Mwave Site | Blog

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours - 2022

14 December 2022

xmas-trading-hours2022-banner2

For the Christmas & New Year period, we will have special trading hours. Regular opening hours will occur on any undisclosed dates.

 

 

 

Date   Opening Hours
Sat 24th Dec Christmas Eve 9:30AM - 2:00PM
Sun 25th Dec Christmas Day Closed
Mon 26th Dec Boxing Day Closed
Tue 27th Dec Additional Public Holiday Closed
Wed 28th Dec Regular Trading Hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Thurs 29th Dec Regular Trading Hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Fri 30th Dec Regular Trading Hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Sat 31st Dec New Year's Eve Closed
Sun 1st Jan New Year's Day Closed
Mon 2nd Jan Additional Public Holiday Closed
Tue 3rd Jan Regular Trading Hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM


 

 

 

You may still place orders online during the closed period; however, please be aware that dispatch and shipping times may be delayed.

 

Be sure to order early to ensure packages arrive before Christmas!

 

 

 

Check out our Christmas Gift Guide for 2022 if you're stuck for Christmas Gift Ideas.

 

 

If you have any questions, please contact our support team HERE.

 

 

 

 

Tags:

Copyright © 2024 Mwave Australia All rights reserved