Mwave Site | Blog | Archive

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours - 2020

4 December 2020

christmas-banner-hours

 

For the Christmas & New Year period, we will have special trading hours. Regular opening hours will occur on any undisclosed dates.
 

 

Thurs 24th Dec Christmas Eve 9:30AM - 2PM
Fri 25th Dec Christmas Day Closed
Sat 26th Dec Boxing Day Closed
Mon 28th Dec Boxing Day (Additional Day) Closed
Tue 29th Dec Regular trading hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Wed 30th Dec Regular trading hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Thurs 31st Dec New Year's Eve 9:30AM - 2PM
Fri 1st Jan New Year's Day Closed
Sat 2nd Jan   Closed
Sun 3rd Jan   Closed
Mon 4th Jan Return to regular trading hours 9:30AM - 5:00PM

 

 

 

We will be closing early on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

 24/12: 2PM Closing

 31/12: 2PM Closing

 

Please note, we will be closed on Public Holidays. You may still place orders online during the closed period; however, please be aware that dispatch and shipping times may be delayed.

 

Be sure to order early to ensure packages arrive before Christmas!

 

 For regular orders, we recommend ordering no later than December 14, 2020, to have a high chance of receiving your order before Christmas.

 

For Custom PC orders, we recommend ordering no later than December 9, 2020, to have a high chance of receiving your order before Christmas, however we can’t guarantee this.

 

For COVID-19 updates please go to our COVID-19 post.

 

 You can browse, configure and order your Custom PC using our configurator.

 

Tags: christmas, opening hours

Copyright © 2022 Mwave Australia All rights reserved